• JBBW_banner
  • oceantamer_banner
  • torotamer_banner
  • switlik_banner
  • weems&plath_banner
  • bluewater_banner
  • s2_banner
  • contender_banner
  • cuda_banner


Our Advertisers  E - M

Eagle Claw Fishing Tackle  www.eagleclaw.com
East Coast Hooked  www.eastcoasthooked.com
Edson Marine  www.edsonmarine.com  800-393-9661
Electric Fishing Reel System  www.elec-tra-mate.com  336-273-9101
Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic  www.fishECBC.com  866-505-4458
Engel Coolers  www.engelcoolers.com  888-272-9838
Engines Incorporated  www.enginesinc.net  609-485-0101
Erramarine  www.erramarine.com  305-718-8880
EZ Docks  www.ez-docks.com  732-690-4881
F&S Boatworks  www.fsboatworks.com  302-838-5500
F&S Marine Services  www.fsyachtsales.com  609-884-5881
Fathom Offshore  www.FathomOffshore.com  910-399-6882
Fish & Wildlife Unlimited Taxidermy  fishunlimitedtaxidermy.net   631-244-7516
Fish Finder Tackle  www.fishfindertackle.com  252-240-3044
Fishmaster  www.fishmaster.com  877-777-8693
Fisherman's Outfitter  www.fishermansoutfitter.com  800-500-TUNA
Fishrazr  www.fishrazr.com
Flir Systems  www.flir.com  877-773-3547
Forked River Diesel  609-242-8448
Forked River Tuna Club  www.forkedrivertunaclub.org  732-496-4048
Fort Lauderdale Int'l Boat Show  www.showmanagement.com  954-764-7642
Fuel Ox  www.fuelox.com  908-747-4427
Fusion Electronics  www.fusionelectronics.com  
Gambler Deep Sea Fishing  www.gamblerfishing.net  732-295-7569
Gateway Marina    www.gatewaymarineinc.com  732-787-2212
G & B Fishing Systems  www.stingofish.com  732-381-5900
Global Fish Mounts  www.globalfishmounts.com  877-875-FISH
Global star  www.globalstar.com  877-452-5782
Goose Hummock Offshore Bluewater Bash  www.goose.com  508-255-0455
Gplink  www.gplink.com  252-504-5166
Gray Taxidermy  www.GraytTaxidermy.com  800-452-5501
Gregory Poole Marine Power  ;www.gregorypoole.com/marine    252-504-2640
H2Outdoors  www.h2outdoorsco.com  844-966-2578
Hansen Marine  www.hansenmarine.com  800-343-0480
Harbor Freight  www.harborfreight.com
Hatteras Lures  www.eyecatcherlures.com  252-995-7744
Hatteras Yachts  www.hatterasyachts.com  252-633-3101
H.A. Stuart 61' Blackwell for sale  www.blackwell61forsale.com  808-960-7000
Hawaii Lure  ;www.hawaiilure.com  808-247-6796
Helen H Canyon Tuna Fishing  www.itunafish.com  508-790-0660
Henley's Custom Marine  www.henleymarine.com  561-744-0529
Henriques Yachts  www.henriquesyachts.net  732-269-1180
Hoffman's Marina  732-528-6160
Holiday Harbor Yacht Sales  www.holidayharboryachtsales  908-400-0761
HMY Yacht Sales  www.hmy.com  207-776-0036
Hook Up  www.hookupcapecod.com  508-240-0778
Hubris Sportfishing  www.hubrissportfishing.com  609-549-5921
Huk Performance Fishing  www.hukgear.com  
Hydrasports  www.hydrasports.com  800-635-3186
ICE-SEA/C-Bea Stainless Products  www.icesea.us  800-829-7096
IGFA  &www.igfa.org  800-829-7096
Insatiable Sport Fishing  www.insatiablesportfishing.net  609-670-5980
Intellian Tech  www.intelliantech.com  888-201-9223
Intensity Boat Works  www.intensityboatworks.com  610-368-1953
Interlux  www.yachtpaint.com
Island Style Custom Yachts  www.islandstyleyachts.com  843-249-6167
Jarrett Bay Yacht Sales  www.jarrettbay.com  732-202-7078
J. Byrne Marine Insurance  www.jbyrneagency.com  609-522-3406
JD's Tackle  www.jdstackle.com
Jerry Brown Industries  www.jerry-brown-industries.com  541-855-7127
Jersey Cape Custom Yachts  www.jerseycapeyachts.com  856-459-9330
Jersey Coast Shark Anglers  www.jcsa.org  954-927-2628
Jersey Marine Yacht Sales  www.jerseymarine.net  877-444-1861
Jersey Shore Boat & Yacht Services  www.NJBoatcare.com  732-962-8362
Jersey Shore Powersports  www.jerseyshorepowersports.com  732-615-0900
Jersey Tackle  www.jerseytackle.com  732-451-1077
Johnson & Towers  www.johnsontowers.com  856-234-3570
Judge Yachts  www.judgeyachts.com  ;410-479-9770
Jupiter Marine  www.JupiterMarine.com  941-729-5000
Kelchner's Horseradish Products  www.kelchnershorseradish.com  561-734-9665
Kluch Clothing  www.kluch.com  561-734-9665
Knot Cincher  www.knotcincher.com  954-931-7318
Krog's Kamp on the Kenai River  www.krogskamp.com  907-262-2671
KTI Systems  www.ktisystems.com  800-336-0315
Laceration Lures  www.lacerationlures.com  919-215-9445
Landfall Navigation  www.landfallnav.com  800-941-2219
LD Marine Products  ;www.ldmarineproducts.com
Legend Lures  www.legendlures.com
Liberty Yachts  www.libertyyachts.com  561-842-2261
Lindgren-Pitman  www.lindgren-pitman.com  954-943-4243
Lobo Marine Products  www.lobolures.com  203-333-3474
Lower Keys Chamber of Commerce  www.lowerkeyschamber.com  305-872-2411
LRSE  www.lrse.com  800-451-2127
Mack Boring & Parts Company  www.yanmardealers.com  800-709-0672
Mad Dog Mandich Fishing Classic  www.maddogclassic.com  305-667-0399
Mag Bay Yachts  www.magbayyachts.com  760-217-0062
Mahi Tackle  www.mahitackle.com  800-930-8048
Main Insurance Agency  www.maininsagency.com  800-763-0895
Makaira  www.makaira.com  
Mako Mania Tournament  www.gppcba.com  732-892-3666
Manasquan River Marlin & Tuna Club  www.mrmtc.com
Man Engine & Components Inc.  www.man-mec.com  800-MAN-2842
Marina Pez Vela  www.marinapezvela.com  866-739-8352
Marine and Outdoor Products  www.gotomop.com  877-777-5126
Marine Max  www.marinemax.com/shipbottom  888-579-3249
Marine Strip  www.restorationtechnology.biz  800-752-3511
Marlinstar  www.marlinstar.com  949-246-7145
Masters of the Deep, Inc.  www.kristalreels.com  305-592-8686
Max Bait Tray  www.maxbait.com  919-794-3338
Max Cooler Companion  www.maxcoolercompanion.com  919-812-1680
Melton Tackle  www.meltontackle.com  800-372-3474
Mercury Marine  www.mercurymarine.com  1-800-MERCURY
Miami Billfish Tournament  www.miamibillfish.com  305-598-2525
Miami Int'l Boat Show  www.miamiboatshow.com  954-441-3220
Miami Sportfish Tournament  www.miamisportfish.com  305-598-2525
Michael Fitz Custom Boats  www.fitzcustomboats.com  239-352-1384
Mid-Atlantic Tournament  www.themidatlantic.com  609-884-2400
Mid Coast Marine  609-266-3115
Middletown Trailer Supply  www.middletowntrailer.com  732-787-6502
Midlantic Gold Rush  www.midlanticgoldrush.com  732-223-4994
Mississippi Gulf Coast Billfish Classic  www.mgcbc.com  228-239-2575
Mr. Chunker 2000  www.mrchunker.com  215-322-9304
Mold Craft  www.moldcraftproducts.com  954-785-4650
Mojo Sportswear  www.Mojo-Gear.com  800-827-0640
Montauk Canyon Challenge   Contact: David @ 845-853-4967 or Rich @ 516-851-3078
Montauk Tackle Company  www.montauktackle.com
Montauk Yacht Sales  www.montauktyachtsales.com  516-223-0630
Moorings Power Yacht Vacations  www.moorings.com/fish  888-788-0143
MSS Diesel Solutions  www.mssdiesel.com  609-699-4800
Murray Products  www.murrayproducts.com  800-417-8772

Go to advertisers N - S



Subscribe